30 BC – DAY 28

Today, I am blessed because…

I persisted!

I went for my costume fitting today as I will be working as an extra in a Norwegian feature film called Kon-Tiki. It took us more than one hour to get to Rinella due to traffic, an hour and a half at the fitting and an hour and a half to get home by bus. Needless to say I was feeling tired and sweaty when I got back and I still have a major headache. But somehow, I found some inner strength and persisted with my studies and only just stopped now as my headache has reached its peak. Sometimes I don’t know how I get the energy to work. When I am feeling fresh, wide and awake, that usually makes me procrastinate more. Today, I was exhausted and feeling sick-ish but something kept me going. My body is really messed up.

Now it is time to rest but I shall carry on tomorrow. I’ve just got two more days until the end of exams and the end of this challenge.

How are you BLESSED today?

Tamara 🙂

Leave a Reply

