30 BC – DAY 27

Today, I am blessed because…

I am not alone!

It’s my birthday but I almost forgot about it this morning. My mind was on my exam and I didn’t have any birthday plans. After logging onto Facebook and switching on my mobile phone I realised that today is a special day indeed. Luckily, I am not alone in this world and there are people who will greet me (at least on my birthday). I thank all those who acknowledged the day I was born on. I am truly touched. The response was overwhelming! Bless you all and thanks for reminding me that I will never be alone.

How are you BLESSED today?

Tamara 🙂

Leave a Reply

