30 BC – DAY 25

Today, I am blessed because…

I am in relatively good health!

I’m not the most fit person. I do suffer from asthma and other illnesses. However, on the whole, I can say that I am quite healthy compared to people who perhaps can’t afford the right environment and medicines to stay healthy. I also never required a major transplant or had any major disfigurements. I never broke my bones. And I only had a few major operations when I was a little kid.

It feels a bit weird writing this as I feel like I’m about to jinx myself. But you know what they say? Bad stuff only happens if you believe in it. So I’m just going to keep doing what I’m doing to keep myself healthy and happy. Hopefully, the rest will take care of itself.

Nobody likes to have a health scare, so this post goes out to all those people who are going through or know someone close to them who is going through a rough health patch. May you remain positive and may you get well soon!

How are you BLESSED today?

Tamara 🙂

Leave a Reply

