30 BC – DAY 20

Grrrr. Today was one of those really bad days. I am utterly exhausted by its madness. So exhausted, in fact, that I don’t have the energy to recount what happened. I’m saving that energy to bring out the positive. Here we go…

Today, I am blessed because…

people value my opinion!

I kind of have a bad habit of getting discouraged when people ignore what I have to say. I’ve learned to ignore these feelings because as humans we all tend to lend a deaf ear sometimes. We sometimes only listen to what we want to hear and I am guilty of this too! It’s nice to know, however, that there are some people who think highly of your opinion. I am always really grateful when someone stops to take the time to listen to what I have to say. And the best part is when they come back to me and thank me for my advice. It’s really a great feeling! Thank you.

How are you BLESSED today? ^_^

Tamara.

Leave a Reply

