30 BC – DAY 16

Today, I am blessed because…

somebody is missing me!

Tomorrow’s exam is a doosie. I have just spent all day attached to my notes and books just preparing for it.

This year, all my final exams require my undivided attention and commitment. This means some people aren’t getting the chance to see me as often as they’d like to. Therefore, they get these urges to send me messages saying that they miss me and can’t wait to see me soon. It’s a very frustrating situation, something I can describe as the terrible phase of in between exams and summer break. I can’t wait to see them too and end all these “I miss you’s”. Until then, I shall cherish the thought of being missed. I just can’t stand the “missing them” part. Oh well, absence makes the heart grow fonder, right? 🙂

How are you BLESSED today?

Tammy xoxo

Leave a Reply

