30 BC – DAY 9

Today, I am blessed because…

it was a beautiful day!

Sure, I was stuck inside studying but in the morning I got to enjoy the sunshine during a driving lesson. I also ran some errands just to get out of the house. But the best part of all was that I didn’t have a headache like in the last few days due to the bad weather. Now, if this good weather sticks until after exams then I will be really blessed! May is usually a hot month in Malta but it’s been a bit cold here. Who knows what June has in store? *fingers crossed*

How are you BLESSED today?
Tammy šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

