30 BC – DAY 6

This picture truly captures the phrase "Sleeping like a baby".

Today, I am blessed because…

I have a bed to sleep in!

The last three days have produced super shitty weather and it’s really not helping me study. I had a huge headache this morning and when I got home I just wanted to slip into my bed. What a wonderful feeling to get home and find your nice warm bed waiting for you. I may sound lazy but a bed to sleep in can be something a lot of people take for granted. Thank you Mr. Bed for letting me lean on you whenever I need to the most!

How are you BLESSED today? 🙂

Tammy.

Leave a Reply

