Carousel [Week 43, Year 2010]

This carousel is coming out a bit late as I have been super busy and didn’t really find anything interesting this week to share. However, mostly it’s because I was busy. I’m going on holiday next week to the MTV Europe Music Awards 2010 in Madrid. I am so excited!! I will also be meeting tons of old and hopefully new friends from different European countries (I think we’re a group of about 70!).

Anyway, here is my list of awesomeness. Enjoy!

  • Two of the richest men in the world: Warren Buffet and Jay-Z sit down with Forbes
  • I am reading this great article on Procrastination and at the same time my mum is yelling at me to clean my room for the millionth time today. Some things never change.
  • The MTV EMAs are on next week and are being hosted by Eva Longoria. LIKE! Vote for your favourite artists here: MTV EMA.

Hope you had a Happy Halloween. My list is short as I must dash. I have a Halloween house party tonight!

Much love,

Tammy

One response to “Carousel [Week 43, Year 2010]

  1. tamaraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!*_*

Leave a Reply

