Welcome!

If you have found yourself on this page you probably were looking for this one.

That’s old school now.

I have decided that I should go for a more professional look when it comes to my blog. I spend so much time building words in my head that I now own tons of notebooks and stationery for these moments of inspiration. Writing is something I truly enjoy. As soon as I was old enough to answer the universal question adults ask children “What do you want to be when you grow up?”, I always said I wanted to be an author. Then came a singer and apparently a hairdresser (this one seems to have escaped my memory and permanently lodged itself in my mum’s!).

I do appreciate all the people who read and commented on my old blogs, particularly my close friends. Support is a powerful weapon. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I hope you enjoy reading my new blog and I would love to hear your comments.

Much love,

Tammy

Leave a Reply

